Detroit Red Wings Championship Banner

Championship Banner (2001/02)

What is this Detroit Red Wings Championship Banner?

Detroit Red Wings 2002 Stanley Cup Champions Banner

Image last updated on Tuesday, November 10, 2015

Notable Players of this era:

Brett Hull, Sergei Fedorov, Luc Robitaille, Brendan Shanahan, Chris Chelios, Nicklas Lidstrom, Igor Larionov, Dominik Hasek, Steve Yzerman

User Rating

User's Rating: 4.9/10 (377 votes cast)

Related Links

More Information on This Championship Banner

Graphical representation of this banner created by Liam Scanlan



Other Detroit Red Wings Logos and Uniforms from this season


Detroit Red Wings Logo Timeline