New York Islanders Championship Banner

Championship Banner (1979/80)

What is this New York Islanders Championship Banner?

New York Islanders 1980 Stanley Cup Champions Banner

Image last updated on Tuesday, November 10, 2015

Notable Players of this era:

Bryan Trottier, Mike Bossy, Clark Gillies, Billy Smith, Denis Potvin

User Rating

User's Rating: 5.2/10 (405 votes cast)

Related Links

More Information on This Championship Banner

Graphical representation of this banner created by Liam Scanlan



Other New York Islanders Logos and Uniforms from this season


New York Islanders Logo Timeline