Pittsburgh Penguins Championship Banner

Championship Banner (1991/92)

What is this Pittsburgh Penguins Championship Banner?

Pittsburgh Penguins 1992 Stanley Cup Champions Banner

Image last updated on Tuesday, November 10, 2015

Notable Players of this era:

Larry Murphy, Joe Mullen, Ron Francis, Jaromir Jagr, Mario Lemieux, Bryan Trottier, Mark Recchi, Paul Coffey

User Rating

User's Rating: 5.2/10 (513 votes cast)

Related Links

More Information on This Championship Banner

Graphical representation of this banner created by Liam Scanlan



Other Pittsburgh Penguins Logos and Uniforms from this season


Pittsburgh Penguins Logo Timeline