Ottawa Senators Logo

Primary Logo (1917/18-1930/31)

A black O outlined in white and red

Image last updated on Tuesday, July 14, 2015

Notable Players of this era:

Frank Nighbor, King Clancy, Cy Denneny, Alec Connell, Clint Benedict, Eddie Gerard, Hooley Smith, Jack Adams, Sprague Cleghorn, Frank Boucher

User Rating

User's Rating: 5.2/10 (494 votes cast)

Related Links



Other Ottawa Senators Logos and Uniforms from this era


Ottawa Senators Logo Timeline