National Hockey League Logo

Division Logo (2020/21)

What is this National Hockey League Logo?

Scotia NHL North Division logo. For the 2020-21 NHL season the league needed to temporarily realign their divisions due to the COVID-19 pandemic eliminating cross-border travel. All division logos followed the same template with only the division and sponsor names switched out as well as a secondary colour. Shown here is the Scotia NHL North Division logo on a red and black shield. The North Division was comprised of only Canadian-based NHL teams.

Unveiled on Tuesday, January 5, 2021
Image last updated on Thursday, January 7, 2021

User Rating

User's Rating: 5.3/10 (46 votes cast)

Related Links

More Information on This Logo

The 2020-2021 Scotia NHL North Division consisted of all seven of the league's Canadian-based teams at the time, the Calgary Flames, Edmonton Oilers, Montreal Canadiens, Ottawa Senators, Toronto Maple Leafs, Vancouver Canucks, and Winnipeg Jets.



Other National Hockey League Logos and Uniforms from this season


National Hockey League Logo Timeline