National Hockey League Logo

Division Logo (2020/21)

What is this National Hockey League Logo?

Honda NHL West Division logo. For the 2020-21 NHL season the league needed to temporarily realign their divisions due to the COVID-19 pandemic eliminating cross-border travel. All division logos followed the same template with only the division and sponsor names switched out as well as a secondary colour. Shown here is the Honda NHL West Division logo on a blue and black shield.

Unveiled on Tuesday, January 5, 2021
Image last updated on Thursday, January 7, 2021

User Rating

User's Rating: 5.2/10 (83 votes cast)

Related Links

More Information on This Logo

The 2020-2021 Honda NHL West Division consisted of teams mostly made up of the usual Pacific Division with a few from the Central -- the Anaheim Ducks, Arizona Coyotes, Colorado Avalanche, Los Angeles Kings, Minnesota Wild, San Jose Sharks, St. Louis Blues, and Vegas Golden Knights.



Other National Hockey League Logos and Uniforms from this season


National Hockey League Logo Timeline