National Hockey League Logo

Division Logo (2020/21)

What is this National Hockey League Logo?

MassMutual NHL East Division logo. For the 2020-21 NHL season the league needed to temporarily realign their divisions due to the COVID-19 pandemic eliminating cross-border travel. All division logos followed the same template with only the division and sponsor names switched out as well as a secondary colour. Shown here is the MassMutual NHL East Division logo on a green and black shield.

Unveiled on Tuesday, January 5, 2021
Image last updated on Thursday, January 7, 2021

User Rating

User's Rating: 5.5/10 (52 votes cast)

Related Links

More Information on This Logo

The 2020-2021 MassMutual NHL East Division was made up of teams from the Metropolitan and Atlantic Divisions, they were the Boston Bruins, Buffalo Sabres, New Jersey Devils, New York Islanders, New York Rangers, Philadelphia Flyers, Pittsburgh Penguins, and Washington Capitals.



Other National Hockey League Logos and Uniforms from this season


National Hockey League Logo Timeline