San Jose Sharks Logo

Stadium Logo (1992/93-2000/01)

What is this San Jose Sharks Logo?

San Jose Arena (Alternate)

Image last updated on Wednesday, October 19, 2005

Notable Players of this era:

Patrick Marleau, Ray Whitney, Vincent Damphousse, Bernie Nicholls, Sergei Makarov, Igor Larionov, Doug Wilson, Ed Belfour, Teemu Selanne

User Rating

User's Rating: 4.9/10 (718 votes cast)

Related Links



Other San Jose Sharks Logos and Uniforms from this era


San Jose Sharks Logo Timeline