Baltimore Orioles Cap

Cap (1989-1997)

Image last updated on Tuesday, April 26, 2016

Notable Players of this era:

Cal Ripken Jr., Rafael Palmeiro, Harold Baines, Roberto Alomar, Mike Mussina, Dwight Evans, Jamie Moyer, Eddie Murray, Lee Smith, Curt Schilling, David Wells, Jimmy Key, Kevin Brown

User Rating

User's Rating: 5.0/10 (550 votes cast)

Related Links



Other Baltimore Orioles Logos and Uniforms from this era


Baltimore Orioles Logo Timeline