Boston Red Sox Cap

Cap (1979-1996)

Image last updated on Sunday, November 26, 2017

Notable Players of this era:

Dwight Evans, Wade Boggs, Jim Rice, Carl Yastrzemski, Roger Clemens, Tony Perez, Carlton Fisk, Jose Canseco, Andre Dawson, Lee Smith, Frank Viola, Frank Tanana, Jamie Moyer, Tom Seaver

User Rating

User's Rating: 5.1/10 (495 votes cast)

Related Links



Other Boston Red Sox Logos and Uniforms from this era


Boston Red Sox Logo Timeline