Chicago White Sox Cap

Cap (1990-Pres)

What is this Chicago White Sox Cap?

September only in 1990

Image last updated on Wednesday, January 6, 2016

Notable Players of this era:

Frank Thomas, Tim Raines, Jim Thome, Carlton Fisk, Harold Baines, Roberto Alomar, Ken Griffey Jr.

User Rating

User's Rating: 5.3/10 (546 votes cast)

Related Links



Other Chicago White Sox Logos and Uniforms from this era


Chicago White Sox Logo Timeline