Cincinnati Reds Logo

Cap Logo (1914-1923)

What is this Cincinnati Reds Logo?

Cincinnati Reds home cap logo from 1914 through 1923 seasons

Image last updated on Tuesday, January 17, 2017

Notable Players of this era:

Edd Roush, Eppa Rixey, Rube Marquard, Jesse Haines, Christy Mathewson

User Rating

User's Rating: 4.9/10 (519 votes cast)

Related Links



Other Cincinnati Reds Logos and Uniforms from this era


Cincinnati Reds Logo Timeline