Cleveland Indians Cap

Cap (1994-2002)

What is this Cleveland Indians Cap?

Road Cap

Image last updated on Tuesday, November 28, 2017

Notable Players of this era:

Jim Thome, Manny Ramirez, Kenny Lofton, Roberto Alomar, Eddie Murray, Bartolo Colon, Juan Gonzalez, Orel Hershiser, Chuck Finley, Dennis Martinez, CC Sabathia, Dwight Gooden, Dave Winfield, Harold Baines, Mark Langston, Jack Morris

User Rating

User's Rating: 4.9/10 (528 votes cast)

Related Links



Other Cleveland Indians Logos and Uniforms from this era


Cleveland Indians Logo Timeline