Cleveland Indians Cap

Cap (2008-2021)

What is this Cleveland Indians Cap?

Alternate Cap (2008-10), Road Cap (2011-21)

Image last updated on Tuesday, November 28, 2017

Notable Players of this era:

Edwin Encarnacion, Jason Giambi, Johnny Damon, Jim Thome, CC Sabathia

User Rating

User's Rating: 5.1/10 (526 votes cast)

Related Links



Other Cleveland Indians Logos and Uniforms from this era


Cleveland Indians Logo Timeline