Cleveland Indians Cap

Cap (1986-2002)

Home and Road Cap (1986-93). Home Cap (1994-2002)

Image last updated on Tuesday, November 28, 2017

Notable Players of this era:

Jim Thome, Roberto Alomar, Eddie Murray, Phil Niekro, Dave Winfield, Harold Baines, Steve Carlton, Jack Morris

User Rating

User's Rating: 5.1/10 (433 votes cast)

Related Links



Other Cleveland Indians Logos and Uniforms from this era


Cleveland Indians Logo Timeline