California Angels Cap

Cap (1972-1992)

What is this California Angels Cap?

California Angels home and road cap for 21 straight seasons from 1972 through 1992, blue crown with red visor, logo features a red A with gold halo

Image last updated on Thursday, February 7, 2019

Notable Players of this era:

Rod Carew, Reggie Jackson, Nolan Ryan, Frank Robinson, Dave Winfield, Bert Blyleven, Don Sutton

User Rating

User's Rating: 5.1/10 (237 votes cast)

Related Links



Other California Angels Logos and Uniforms from this era


California Angels Logo Timeline