Cleveland Indians Logo

Stadium Logo (1994)

What is this Cleveland Indians Logo?

Jacobs Field - Inaugural Season

Image last updated on Friday, May 29, 2015

Notable Players of this era:

Kenny Lofton, Eddie Murray, Jim Thome, Manny Ramirez, Dennis Martinez, Jack Morris

User Rating

User's Rating: 4.7/10 (647 votes cast)

Related Links



Other Cleveland Indians Logos and Uniforms from this season


Cleveland Indians Logo Timeline