Cleveland Indians Logo

Champion Logo (1999)

What is this Cleveland Indians Logo?

Jacobs Field Era Champs 1995-1998

Image last updated on Thursday, September 1, 2005

Notable Players of this era:

Roberto Alomar, Jim Thome, Harold Baines

User Rating

User's Rating: 4.9/10 (696 votes cast)

Related Links



Other Cleveland Indians Logos and Uniforms from this season


Cleveland Indians Logo Timeline