San Diego Padres Cap

Cap (1991-2003)

What is this San Diego Padres Cap?

Navy blue cap with SD in white and orange, worn as Padres primary home and road cap from 1991 to 2003

Image last updated on Tuesday, November 26, 2019

Notable Players of this era:

Tony Gwynn, Trevor Hoffman, Fred McGriff, Rickey Henderson, Gary Sheffield, Kevin Brown, Mark Langston

User Rating

User's Rating: 5.3/10 (106 votes cast)

Related Links



Other San Diego Padres Logos and Uniforms from this era


San Diego Padres Logo Timeline