Oregon State Beavers Logo

Champion Logo (2007)

What is this Oregon State Beavers Logo?

2007 College World Series Champions and repeat National Champions.

Unveiled on Sunday, June 24, 2007
Image last updated on Thursday, November 18, 2021

User Rating

User's Rating: 5.5/10 (88 votes cast)

Related Links

More Information on This Logo

Oregon State went undefeated through the College World Series, posting a 5-0 record. The Beavers, led by head coach Pat Casey, won all three games in their four-team bracket and then defeated North Carolina in two games in the best-of-three championship series. Oregon State became the fifth team to win consecutive NCAA titles (last done by LSU in 1996-97), and were the first team to win four games in a CWS by six or more runs.



Other Oregon State Beavers Logos and Uniforms from this season


Oregon State Beavers Logo Timeline