Washington Nationals Cap

Cap (1939-1948)

What is this Washington Nationals Cap?

The Washington Nationals (later Senators) wore this navy blue cap with a simple white W on the front several times during their 60 seasons in the American League including lenghty stints in the 1910s, 1920s, and 1930s, including the range shown here from 1939 to 1948.

Image last updated on Tuesday, August 10, 2021

Notable Players of this era:

Rick Ferrell, Dutch Leonard, Early Wynn, Bobo Newsom, Lefty Gomez

User Rating

User's Rating: 5.0/10 (20 votes cast)

Related Links



Other Washington Nationals Logos and Uniforms from this era


Washington Nationals Logo Timeline