Cleveland Indians Logo

Stadium Logo (1994-2007)

What is this Cleveland Indians Logo?

Jacobs Field

Image last updated on Friday, May 29, 2015

Notable Players of this era:

Jim Thome, Kenny Lofton, Manny Ramirez, Roberto Alomar, Eddie Murray, CC Sabathia, Bartolo Colon, Juan Gonzalez, Orel Hershiser, Chuck Finley, Dennis Martinez, Dwight Gooden, Dave Winfield, Harold Baines, Mark Langston, Jack Morris

User Rating

User's Rating: 4.9/10 (622 votes cast)

Related Links



Other Cleveland Indians Logos and Uniforms from this era


Cleveland Indians Logo Timeline