Edmonton Oilers Logo

Anniversary Logo (1988/89)

Edmonton Oilers 10th Anniversary

Image last updated on Thursday, August 20, 2009

Notable Players of this era:

Glenn Anderson, Jari Kurri, Kevin Lowe, Mark Messier, Grant Fuhr

User Rating

User's Rating: 4.9/10 (536 votes cast)

Related Links



Other Edmonton Oilers Logos and Uniforms from this season


Edmonton Oilers Logo Timeline