Cincinnati Reds Logo

Cap Logo (1968-1998)

What is this Cincinnati Reds Logo?

Cincinnati Reds cap logo worn at home and on the road from 1968 through 1992, and on the road only from 1993 through 1998

Image last updated on Tuesday, January 17, 2017

Notable Players of this era:

Johnny Bench, Pete Rose, Tony Perez, Barry Larkin, Joe Morgan, Buddy Bell, Tom Seaver, Lee Smith, Paul Konerko, Milt Pappas, David Wells, Frank Viola

User Rating

User's Rating: 5.1/10 (778 votes cast)

Related Links



Other Cincinnati Reds Logos and Uniforms from this era


Cincinnati Reds Logo Timeline