Cleveland Indians Logo

Primary Logo (1986-2013)

What is the Cleveland Indians Logo?

Chief Wahoo facing the left in red and blue with a single feather. Shade of red was adjusted before the 1986 season

Image last updated on Friday, April 10, 2015

Notable Players of this era:

Jim Thome, Kenny Lofton, Manny Ramirez, Joe Carter, Roberto Alomar, Eddie Murray, CC Sabathia, Bartolo Colon, Juan Gonzalez, Orel Hershiser, Chuck Finley, Dennis Martinez, Jason Giambi, Johnny Damon, Phil Niekro, Dwight Gooden, Dave Winfield, Keith Hernandez, Harold Baines, Mark Langston, Steve Carlton, Jack Morris

User Rating

User's Rating: 6.4/10 (2776 votes cast)

Related Links


Photos of this Cleveland Indians Logo in action


Other Cleveland Indians Logos and Uniforms from this era


Cleveland Indians Logo Timeline