Cleveland Indians Logo

Primary Logo (1986-2013)


Chief Wahoo facing the left in red and blue with a single feather. Shade of red was adjusted before the 1986 season

Image last updated on Friday, April 10, 2015

Notable Players:

Jim Thome, Roberto Alomar, Eddie Murray, Phil Niekro, Dave Winfield, Harold Baines, Steve Carlton, Jack Morris

User Rating

User's Rating: 6.7/10 (2040 votes cast)

Related Links


Photos of this Cleveland Indians Logo in action


Other Cleveland Indians Logos and Uniforms from this era


Cleveland Indians Logo Timeline

blog comments powered by Disqus