Cleveland Indians Logo

Champion Logo (1998-1999)

What is this Cleveland Indians Logo?

Cleveland Indians 1998 American League Central Division Champions logo, worn as a patch during the 1999 season. Logo features four stars in honour of the Indians four straight division championships

Image last updated on Friday, May 29, 2015

Notable Players of this era:

Manny Ramirez, Kenny Lofton, Jim Thome, Roberto Alomar, Bartolo Colon, Dwight Gooden, Harold Baines, Mark Langston

User Rating

User's Rating: 4.8/10 (567 votes cast)

Related Links



Other Cleveland Indians Logos and Uniforms from this era


Cleveland Indians Logo Timeline