KBO League (Korean Baseball) Logos

KBO League KBO 리그 심벌 마크 (originally called the Korea Baseball Championship 한국야구선수권대회) was established in 1982 with six charter teams. Over the years the league has expanded to include ten clubs. Each team plays 144 games in the regular season. At the conclusion of the season the top five teams qualify for the playoffs where seeds 2-5 battle in a step-ladder system, the winner faces the number one ranked club in the KBO Korean Series for the league championship.

KBO League (Korean Baseball) Team Logos

KBO League (Korean Baseball) Teams of the Past Logos