1992 Grey MLB Jerseys



1992 Grey Uniform Stats Record in Grey
424 - 494

Total Games: 918
Win Pct: .462




MLB Uniform Tracker Links








1992 Grey Uniform Matchups and Results

Back to 1992 Home


Monday, April 6, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
*First game at Camden Yards


Monday, April 6, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, April 6, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, April 6, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 7, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 7, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 7, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 8, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 8, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 8, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 8, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 8, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, April 9, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, April 9, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, April 9, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, April 9, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, April 9, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 10, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 10, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 10, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 11, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 11, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 11, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 11, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 12, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 12, 1992

1
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 12, 1992

2
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 12, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 12, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, April 13, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, April 13, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, April 13, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, April 13, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, April 13, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 14, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 14, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 14, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 14, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 14, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 15, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 15, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 15, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 15, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 15, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 15, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, April 16, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, April 16, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, April 16, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, April 16, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, April 16, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 17, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 17, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 17, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 17, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 17, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 17, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 17, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 18, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 18, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 18, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 18, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 18, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 18, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 18, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 19, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 19, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 19, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 19, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 19, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 19, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, April 20, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, April 20, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, April 20, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, April 20, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, April 20, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 21, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 21, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 21, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 21, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 21, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 21, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 22, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 22, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 22, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 22, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 22, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, April 23, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, April 23, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, April 23, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 24, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 24, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 24, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 24, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 25, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 25, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 25, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 26, 1992

1
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 26, 1992

2
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 26, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 26, 1992

1
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 26, 1992

2
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 26, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 26, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, April 27, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 28, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 28, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 28, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 28, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 29, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 29, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 29, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, April 30, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, April 30, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, April 30, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, April 30, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 1, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 1, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 1, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 1, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 1, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 1, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 2, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 2, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 2, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 2, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 2, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 2, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 3, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 3, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 3, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 3, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 3, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 3, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, May 4, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, May 4, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, May 4, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, May 4, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, May 4, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, May 4, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, May 4, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 5, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 5, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 5, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 5, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 5, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 5, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 5, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 6, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 6, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 6, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 6, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 6, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 6, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 6, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, May 7, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, May 7, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, May 7, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, May 7, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, May 7, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, May 7, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, May 7, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 8, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 8, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 8, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 8, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 8, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 8, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 9, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 9, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 9, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 9, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 9, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 9, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 10, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 10, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 10, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 10, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 10, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 10, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, May 11, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 12, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 12, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 12, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 12, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 13, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 13, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 13, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 13, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, May 14, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 15, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 15, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 15, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 15, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 15, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 16, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 16, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 16, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 16, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 16, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 17, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 17, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 17, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 17, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 17, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, May 18, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, May 18, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, May 18, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, May 18, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, May 18, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, May 18, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 19, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 19, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 19, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 19, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 19, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 19, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 20, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 20, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 20, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 20, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 20, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 20, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, May 21, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 22, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 22, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 22, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 22, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 22, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 22, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 22, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 23, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 23, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 23, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 23, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 23, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 23, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 23, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 24, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 24, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 24, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 24, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 24, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 24, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 24, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, May 25, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, May 25, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, May 25, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 26, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 26, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 26, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 26, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 26, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 27, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 27, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 27, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 27, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 27, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, May 28, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 29, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 29, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 29, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 29, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 29, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 30, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 30, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 30, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 30, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 30, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 31, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 31, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 31, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 31, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 31, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, June 1, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, June 1, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, June 1, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 2, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 2, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 2, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 2, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 3, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 3, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 3, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 3, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 3, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, June 4, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, June 4, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 5, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 5, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 5, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 5, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 5, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 5, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 6, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 6, 1992

1
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 6, 1992

2
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 6, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 6, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 6, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 6, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 6, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 7, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 7, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 7, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 7, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 7, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 7, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 7, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, June 8, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, June 8, 1992

F