1959 Chicago White Sox Road Jersey




1959 Chicago White Sox
Road Jersey Stats
Overall: 48-32, .600
Runs Scored: 362 (4.53/G)
Runs Allowed: 324 (4.05/G)

At Home: 0-0, an
Runs Scored: 0 (nan/G)
Runs Allowed: 0 (nan/G)

On Road: 48-32, .600
Runs Scored: 362 (4.53/G)
Runs Allowed: 324 (4.05/G)



When It's Worn

Monday: 14
Tuesday: 28
Wednesday: 26
Thursday: 26
Friday: 31
Saturday: 32
Sunday: 43


View All 1959 White Sox Games




MLB Uniform Tracker Links





  Other White Sox Jerseys
Home
48 - 32

Home: 48-32
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 4.1
RA/G: 3.6
View Games & Stats
LEGEND
Home: Win-Loss record at home
Road: Win-Loss record on road
RS/G: Runs Scored Per Game
RA/G: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 

Uniform Matchups and Results



Friday, April 10, 1959

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 11, 1959

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 12, 1959

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 21, 1959

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 22, 1959

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 24, 1959

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 25, 1959

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 26, 1959

1
 
 
 
 
*DH, Game 1


Sunday, April 26, 1959

2
 
 
 
 
*DH, Game 2


Tuesday, May 12, 1959

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 13, 1959

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, May 14, 1959

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 15, 1959

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 16, 1959

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 17, 1959

1
 
 
 
 
*DH, Game 1


Sunday, May 17, 1959

2
 
 
 
 
*DH, Game 2


Monday, May 18, 1959

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 19, 1959

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 20, 1959

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 22, 1959

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 23, 1959

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 24, 1959

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 9, 1959

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 10, 1959

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, June 11, 1959

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 13, 1959

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 14, 1959

1
 
 
 
 
*DH, Game 1


Sunday, June 14, 1959

2
 
 
 
 
*DH, Game 2


Tuesday, June 16, 1959

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 17, 1959

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, June 18, 1959

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 20, 1959

1
 
 
 
 
*DH, Game 1


Saturday, June 20, 1959

2
 
 
 
 
*DH, Game 2


Sunday, June 21, 1959

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 30, 1959

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, July 1, 1959

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, July 2, 1959

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, July 3, 1959

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, July 4, 1959

1
 
 
 
 
*DH, Game 1


Saturday, July 4, 1959

2
 
 
 
 
*DH, Game 2


Sunday, July 5, 1959

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, July 14, 1959

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, July 16, 1959

1
 
 
 
 
*DH, Game 1


Thursday, July 16, 1959

2
 
 
 
 
*DH, Game 2


Friday, July 17, 1959

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, July 18, 1959

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, July 19, 1959

1
 
 
 
 
*DH, Game 1


Sunday, July 19, 1959

2
 
 
 
 
*DH, Game 2


Tuesday, August 4, 1959

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 5, 1959

1
 
 
 
 
*DH, Game 1


Wednesday, August 5, 1959

2
 
 
 
 
*DH, Game 2


Thursday, August 6, 1959

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 7, 1959

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 9, 1959

1
 
 
 
 
*DH, Game 1


Sunday, August 9, 1959

2
 
 
 
 
*DH, Game 2


Tuesday, August 11, 1959

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 12, 1959

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, August 13, 1959

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 14, 1959

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 15, 1959

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 16, 1959

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 28, 1959

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 29, 1959

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 30, 1959

1
 
 
 
 
*DH, Game 1


Sunday, August 30, 1959

2
 
 
 
 
*DH, Game 2


Wednesday, September 9, 1959

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, September 10, 1959

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, September 11, 1959

1
 
 
 
 
*DH, Game 1


Friday, September 11, 1959

2
 
 
 
 
*DH, Game 2


Saturday, September 12, 1959

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 13, 1959

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, September 14, 1959

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, September 15, 1959

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, September 16, 1959

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, September 22, 1959

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, September 25, 1959

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 26, 1959

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 27, 1959

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, October 4, 1959

F
 
 
 
 
*1959 World Series - Game 3


Monday, October 5, 1959

F
 
 
 
 
*1959 World Series - Game 4


Tuesday, October 6, 1959

F
 
 
 
 
*1959 World Series - Game 5