1959 Cleveland Indians Home Jersey




1959 Cleveland Indians
Home Jersey Stats
Overall: 43-34, .558
Runs Scored: 346 (4.49/G)
Runs Allowed: 316 (4.10/G)

At Home: 43-34, .558
Runs Scored: 346 (4.49/G)
Runs Allowed: 316 (4.10/G)

On Road: 0-0, an
Runs Scored: 0 (nan/G)
Runs Allowed: 0 (nan/G)



When It's Worn

Monday: 3
Tuesday: 11
Wednesday: 10
Thursday: 5
Friday: 12
Saturday: 14
Sunday: 22


View All 1959 Indians Games




MLB Uniform Tracker Links





  Other Indians Jerseys
Road
46 - 31

Home: 0-0
Road: 46-31

RS/G: 5.2
RA/G: 4.3
View Games & Stats
LEGEND
Home: Win-Loss record at home
Road: Win-Loss record on road
RS/G: Runs Scored Per Game
RA/G: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 

Uniform Matchups and Results



Tuesday, April 14, 1959

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 15, 1959

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 17, 1959

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 18, 1959

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 19, 1959

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 24, 1959

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 25, 1959

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 26, 1959

1
 
 
 
 
*DH, Game 1


Sunday, April 26, 1959

2
 
 
 
 
*DH, Game 2


Friday, May 1, 1959

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 2, 1959

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 3, 1959

1
 
 
 
 
*DH, Game 1


Sunday, May 3, 1959

2
 
 
 
 
*DH, Game 2


Tuesday, May 5, 1959

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 6, 1959

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 22, 1959

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 23, 1959

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 24, 1959

1
 
 
 
 
*DH, Game 1


Sunday, May 24, 1959

2
 
 
 
 
*DH, Game 2


Thursday, May 28, 1959

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 30, 1959

1
 
 
 
 
*DH, Game 1


Saturday, May 30, 1959

2
 
 
 
 
*DH, Game 2


Tuesday, June 2, 1959

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 3, 1959

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 5, 1959

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 6, 1959

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 7, 1959

1
 
 
 
 
*DH, Game 1


Sunday, June 7, 1959

2
 
 
 
 
*DH, Game 2


Tuesday, June 23, 1959

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 24, 1959

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, June 25, 1959

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 26, 1959

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 27, 1959

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 28, 1959

1
 
 
 
 
*DH, Game 1


Sunday, June 28, 1959

2
 
 
 
 
*DH, Game 2


Tuesday, June 30, 1959

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, July 1, 1959

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, July 11, 1959

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, July 12, 1959

1
 
 
 
 
*DH, Game 1


Sunday, July 12, 1959

2
 
 
 
 
*DH, Game 2


Tuesday, July 21, 1959

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, July 22, 1959

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, July 23, 1959

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, July 24, 1959

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, July 25, 1959

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, July 26, 1959

1
 
 
 
 
*DH, Game 1


Sunday, July 26, 1959

2
 
 
 
 
*DH, Game 2


Monday, July 27, 1959

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, July 28, 1959

1
 
 
 
 
*DH, Game 1


Tuesday, July 28, 1959

2
 
 
 
 
*DH, Game 2


Wednesday, July 29, 1959

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, July 30, 1959

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, July 31, 1959

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 1, 1959

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 2, 1959

1
 
 
 
 
*DH, Game 1


Sunday, August 2, 1959

2
 
 
 
 
*DH, Game 2


Tuesday, August 18, 1959

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 19, 1959

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, August 20, 1959

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 21, 1959

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 22, 1959

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 23, 1959

1
 
 
 
 
*DH, Game 1


Sunday, August 23, 1959

2
 
 
 
 
*DH, Game 2


Tuesday, August 25, 1959

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 26, 1959

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 28, 1959

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 29, 1959

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 30, 1959

1
 
 
 
 
*DH, Game 1


Sunday, August 30, 1959

2
 
 
 
 
*DH, Game 2


Wednesday, September 2, 1959

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, September 7, 1959

1
 
 
 
 
*DH, Game 1


Monday, September 7, 1959

2
 
 
 
 
*DH, Game 2


Tuesday, September 22, 1959

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, September 25, 1959

1
 
 
 
 
*DH, Game 1


Friday, September 25, 1959

2
 
 
 
 
*DH, Game 2


Saturday, September 26, 1959

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 27, 1959

F