1989 California Angels Road Jersey





1989 California Angels
Road Uniform Stats
Overall: 39-42, .481
Runs Scored: 352 (4.35/G)
Runs Allowed: 293 (3.62/G)

At Home: 0-0, an
Runs Scored: 0 (nan/G)
Runs Allowed: 0 (nan/G)

On Road: 39-42, .481
Runs Scored: 352 (4.35/G)
Runs Allowed: 293 (3.62/G)



When It's Worn

Monday: 11
Tuesday: 11
Wednesday: 13
Thursday: 8
Friday: 13
Saturday: 13
Sunday: 12


View All 1989 Angels Games




MLB Uniform Tracker Links





  Other 1989 Angels Uniforms
Home
52 - 29

Home: 52-29
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 3.9
RA/G: 3.5
View Games & Stats

California Angels
1989 Cap Record


LEGEND
Home: Win-Loss record at home
Road: Win-Loss record on road
RS/G: Runs Scored Per Game
RA/G: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 

Uniform Matchups and Results



Friday, April 14, 1989

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 15, 1989

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 16, 1989

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, April 17, 1989

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 19, 1989

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 21, 1989

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 22, 1989

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 23, 1989

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 2, 1989

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 3, 1989

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, May 4, 1989

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 5, 1989

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 6, 1989

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, May 8, 1989

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 9, 1989

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 10, 1989

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 24, 1989

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, May 25, 1989

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 26, 1989

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 28, 1989

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, May 29, 1989

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 30, 1989

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 31, 1989

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 9, 1989

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 10, 1989

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 11, 1989

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, June 12, 1989

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 14, 1989

1
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 14, 1989

2
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 16, 1989

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 17, 1989

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 18, 1989

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 27, 1989

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 28, 1989

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, June 29, 1989

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 30, 1989

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, July 1, 1989

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, July 2, 1989

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, July 13, 1989

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, July 14, 1989

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, July 15, 1989

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, July 16, 1989

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, July 17, 1989

1
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, July 17, 1989

2
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, July 18, 1989

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, July 24, 1989

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, July 25, 1989

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, July 26, 1989

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, July 31, 1989

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 1, 1989

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 2, 1989

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, August 3, 1989

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 4, 1989

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 5, 1989

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 6, 1989

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, August 21, 1989

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 22, 1989

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 23, 1989

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, August 24, 1989

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 25, 1989

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 26, 1989

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 27, 1989

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 29, 1989

1
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 29, 1989

2
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 30, 1989

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, August 31, 1989

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, September 1, 1989

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 2, 1989

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 3, 1989

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, September 4, 1989

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, September 15, 1989

1
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, September 15, 1989

2
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 16, 1989

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 17, 1989

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, September 18, 1989

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, September 19, 1989

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, September 20, 1989

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, September 21, 1989

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 23, 1989

1
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 23, 1989

2
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 24, 1989

F