1990 Montreal Expos Road Jersey





1990 Montreal Expos
Road Uniform Stats
Overall: 38-43, .469
Runs Scored: 334 (4.12/G)
Runs Allowed: 330 (4.07/G)

At Home: 0-0, an
Runs Scored: 0 (nan/G)
Runs Allowed: 0 (nan/G)

On Road: 38-43, .469
Runs Scored: 334 (4.12/G)
Runs Allowed: 330 (4.07/G)



When It's Worn

Monday: 21
Tuesday: 25
Wednesday: 25
Thursday: 16
Friday: 24
Saturday: 26
Sunday: 25


View All 1990 Expos Games




MLB Uniform Tracker Links





  Other 1990 Expos Uniforms
Home
47 - 34

Home: 47-34
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 4.0
RA/G: 3.3
View Games & Stats

Montreal Expos
1990 Cap Record


LEGEND
Home: Win-Loss record at home
Road: Win-Loss record on road
RS/G: Runs Scored Per Game
RA/G: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 

Uniform Matchups and Results



Monday, April 9, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 10, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 11, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, April 19, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 20, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 21, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 22, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 24, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 25, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 27, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 28, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 29, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 11, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 12, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 13, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, May 14, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 15, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 16, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 18, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 19, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 20, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, May 28, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 30, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 1, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 2, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 3, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, June 4, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 5, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 6, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, June 11, 1990

1
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, June 11, 1990

2
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 12, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 13, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, June 14, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 15, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 16, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 17, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, June 25, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 26, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 27, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, June 28, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, July 12, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, July 14, 1990

1
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, July 14, 1990

2
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, July 15, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, July 16, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, July 17, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, July 18, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, July 19, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, July 20, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, July 21, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, July 22, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 3, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 4, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 5, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 7, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 8, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, August 9, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 14, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 15, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, August 16, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 17, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 18, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 19, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, August 20, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 21, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 22, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, September 5, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, September 6, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, September 7, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 8, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 9, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, September 10, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, September 11, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, September 18, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, September 20, 1990

1
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, September 20, 1990

2
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, September 21, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 22, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 23, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, September 24, 1990

F