1990 Texas Rangers Road Jersey





1990 Texas Rangers
Road Uniform Stats
Overall: 36-44, .450
Runs Scored: 322 (4.03/G)
Runs Allowed: 348 (4.35/G)

At Home: 0-0, an
Runs Scored: 0 (nan/G)
Runs Allowed: 0 (nan/G)

On Road: 36-44, .450
Runs Scored: 322 (4.03/G)
Runs Allowed: 348 (4.35/G)



When It's Worn

Monday: 18
Tuesday: 25
Wednesday: 25
Thursday: 17
Friday: 26
Saturday: 25
Sunday: 25


View All 1990 Rangers Games




MLB Uniform Tracker Links





  Other 1990 Rangers Uniforms
Home
47 - 35

Home: 47-35
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 4.3
RA/G: 4.2
View Games & Stats

Texas Rangers
1990 Cap Record


LEGEND
Home: Win-Loss record at home
Road: Win-Loss record on road
RS/G: Runs Scored Per Game
RA/G: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 

Uniform Matchups and Results



Tuesday, April 10, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 11, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, April 12, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 13, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 14, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 15, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 27, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 28, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 29, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, April 30, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 1, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 2, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 5, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 6, 1990

1
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 6, 1990

2
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 18, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 19, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 20, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, May 21, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 22, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 23, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, May 24, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 8, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 9, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 10, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, June 11, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
*Nolan Ryan (TEX) No-Hitter


Tuesday, June 12, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 13, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, June 14, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 15, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 16, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 17, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, June 25, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 26, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 27, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, June 28, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 29, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 30, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, July 1, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, July 2, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, July 12, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, July 13, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, July 14, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, July 15, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, July 16, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, July 17, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, July 18, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, July 27, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, July 28, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, July 29, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, July 30, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, July 31, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 1, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 7, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 8, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, August 9, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 10, 1990

1
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 10, 1990

2
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 11, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, August 13, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 14, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 15, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, August 27, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 28, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 29, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 31, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 1, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 2, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, September 10, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, September 11, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, September 12, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, September 17, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, September 18, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, September 19, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, September 21, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 22, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 23, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, October 1, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, October 2, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, October 3, 1990

F