1990 Toronto Blue Jays Home Jersey





1990 Toronto Blue Jays
Home Uniform Stats
Overall: 44-37, .543
Runs Scored: 385 (4.75/G)
Runs Allowed: 341 (4.21/G)

At Home: 44-37, .543
Runs Scored: 385 (4.75/G)
Runs Allowed: 341 (4.21/G)

On Road: 0-0, an
Runs Scored: 0 (nan/G)
Runs Allowed: 0 (nan/G)



When It's Worn

Monday: 7
Tuesday: 13
Wednesday: 12
Thursday: 10
Friday: 13
Saturday: 13
Sunday: 13


View All 1990 Blue Jays Games




MLB Uniform Tracker Links





  Other 1990 Blue Jays Uniforms
Road
42 - 39

Home: 0-0
Road: 42-39

RS/G: 4.7
RA/G: 4.0
View Games & Stats

Toronto Blue Jays
1990 Cap Record


LEGEND
Home: Win-Loss record at home
Road: Win-Loss record on road
RS/G: Runs Scored Per Game
RA/G: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 

Uniform Matchups and Results



Tuesday, April 10, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 11, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, April 12, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, April 16, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 17, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 18, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 20, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 21, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 22, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, April 23, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 24, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 25, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, April 26, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 4, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 5, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 6, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, May 7, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 8, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 9, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 15, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 16, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, May 17, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 18, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 19, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 20, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, May 21, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 22, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 1, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 2, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 3, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 5, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 6, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, June 7, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 19, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 20, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, June 21, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 22, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 23, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 24, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 29, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
*Dave Stewart (OAK) No-Hitter


Saturday, June 30, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, July 1, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, July 2, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, July 3, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, July 4, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, July 5, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, July 6, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, July 7, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, July 8, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, July 24, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, July 25, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
*George Brett (KC) Hits for the Cycle


Thursday, July 26, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, July 27, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, July 28, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, July 29, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 7, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 8, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, August 9, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 10, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 11, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 12, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, August 23, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 24, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 25, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 26, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, August 27, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 28, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 29, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, September 7, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 8, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 9, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, September 13, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, September 14, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 15, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 16, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, September 17, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, September 18, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, September 19, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, September 21, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 22, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 23, 1990

F