1992 Milwaukee Brewers Road Jersey




1992 Milwaukee Brewers
Road Jersey Stats
Overall: 39-42, .481
Runs Scored: 401 (4.95/G)
Runs Allowed: 350 (4.32/G)

At Home: 0-0, an
Runs Scored: 0 (nan/G)
Runs Allowed: 0 (nan/G)

On Road: 39-42, .481
Runs Scored: 401 (4.95/G)
Runs Allowed: 350 (4.32/G)



When It's Worn

Monday: 10
Tuesday: 12
Wednesday: 12
Thursday: 8
Friday: 13
Saturday: 11
Sunday: 15


View All 1992 Brewers Games




MLB Uniform Tracker Links





  Other Brewers Jerseys
Home
53 - 28

Home: 53-28
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 4.2
RA/G: 3.1
View Games & Stats
LEGEND
Home: Win-Loss record at home
Road: Win-Loss record on road
RS/G: Runs Scored Per Game
RA/G: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 

Uniform Matchups and Results



Friday, April 10, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 11, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 12, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 14, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 15, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 24, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 26, 1992

1
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 26, 1992

2
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, May 4, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 5, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 6, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, May 7, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 8, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 9, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 10, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, May 18, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 19, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 20, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, May 21, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 22, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 23, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 24, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, May 25, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 26, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 27, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 12, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 13, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 14, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, June 15, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 16, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 17, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 26, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 27, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 28, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, June 29, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 30, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, July 1, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, July 2, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, July 3, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, July 5, 1992

1
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, July 5, 1992

2
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, July 6, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, July 7, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, July 8, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, July 16, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, July 17, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, July 18, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, July 19, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, July 27, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, July 28, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, July 29, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, July 30, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, July 31, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 1, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 2, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, August 10, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 11, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 12, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, August 24, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 25, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 26, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, August 27, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 28, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 29, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 30, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, September 4, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 5, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 6, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, September 11, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 12, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 13, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, September 14, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, September 15, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, September 16, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, September 17, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, September 29, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, September 30, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, October 1, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, October 2, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, October 3, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, October 4, 1992

F