1992 California Angels Home Jersey




1992 California Angels
Home Jersey Stats
Overall: 41-40, .506
Runs Scored: 311 (3.84/G)
Runs Allowed: 340 (4.20/G)

At Home: 41-40, .506
Runs Scored: 311 (3.84/G)
Runs Allowed: 340 (4.20/G)

On Road: 0-0, an
Runs Scored: 0 (nan/G)
Runs Allowed: 0 (nan/G)



When It's Worn

Monday: 9
Tuesday: 12
Wednesday: 13
Thursday: 8
Friday: 13
Saturday: 13
Sunday: 13


View All 1992 Angels Games




MLB Uniform Tracker Links





  Other Angels Jerseys
Road
31 - 50

Home: 0-0
Road: 31-50

RS/G: 3.3
RA/G: 4.1
View Games & Stats
LEGEND
Home: Win-Loss record at home
Road: Win-Loss record on road
RS/G: Runs Scored Per Game
RA/G: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 

Uniform Matchups and Results



Tuesday, April 7, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 8, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, April 9, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 10, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 11, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 12, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 24, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 25, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 26, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 6, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, May 7, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 8, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 9, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 10, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 12, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 13, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 26, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 27, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, May 28, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 29, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 30, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 31, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, June 1, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 2, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 3, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 12, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 13, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 14, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, June 15, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 16, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 17, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 19, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 20, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 21, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, June 29, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 30, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, July 1, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, July 16, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, July 17, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, July 18, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, July 19, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, July 20, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, July 21, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, July 22, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, July 23, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, July 24, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, July 25, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, July 26, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, July 27, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, July 28, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, July 29, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, July 30, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 7, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 8, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 9, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, August 10, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 11, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 12, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 28, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 29, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 30, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, August 31, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, September 1, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, September 2, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, September 4, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 5, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 6, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, September 7, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, September 8, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, September 9, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, September 17, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, September 18, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 19, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 20, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, September 28, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, September 29, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, September 30, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, October 1, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, October 2, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, October 3, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, October 4, 1992

F