1992 Detroit Tigers Home Jersey




1992 Detroit Tigers
Home Jersey Stats
Overall: 38-42, .475
Runs Scored: 389 (4.86/G)
Runs Allowed: 399 (4.99/G)

At Home: 38-42, .475
Runs Scored: 389 (4.86/G)
Runs Allowed: 399 (4.99/G)

On Road: 0-0, an
Runs Scored: 0 (nan/G)
Runs Allowed: 0 (nan/G)



When It's Worn

Monday: 9
Tuesday: 13
Wednesday: 11
Thursday: 8
Friday: 14
Saturday: 12
Sunday: 13


View All 1992 Tigers Games




MLB Uniform Tracker Links





  Other Tigers Jerseys LEGEND
Home: Win-Loss record at home
Road: Win-Loss record on road
RS/G: Runs Scored Per Game
RA/G: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 

Uniform Matchups and Results



Monday, April 6, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 8, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, April 9, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 10, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 11, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 12, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 24, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 26, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 28, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, April 30, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 1, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 2, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 3, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, May 4, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 5, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, May 18, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 19, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 20, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, May 21, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 22, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 23, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 24, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 26, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 27, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, May 28, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, June 8, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 9, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 10, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, June 11, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 12, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 13, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 14, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, June 22, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 23, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 24, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, June 25, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 26, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 27, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 28, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, July 3, 1992

1
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, July 3, 1992

2
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, July 4, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, July 5, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, July 6, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, July 7, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, July 8, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, July 9, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, July 10, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, July 11, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, July 12, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, July 28, 1992

1
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, July 28, 1992

2
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, July 29, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, August 6, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 7, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 8, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 9, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, August 10, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 11, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 12, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 28, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 29, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 30, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, August 31, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, September 1, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, September 2, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, September 4, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 5, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 6, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, September 15, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, September 16, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, September 18, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 19, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 20, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, September 21, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, September 25, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 26, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 27, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, September 29, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, September 30, 1992

F