1992 Toronto Blue Jays Road Jersey




1992 Toronto Blue Jays
Road Jersey Stats
Overall: 45-39, .536
Runs Scored: 406 (4.83/G)
Runs Allowed: 365 (4.35/G)

At Home: 0-0, an
Runs Scored: 0 (nan/G)
Runs Allowed: 0 (nan/G)

On Road: 45-39, .536
Runs Scored: 406 (4.83/G)
Runs Allowed: 365 (4.35/G)



When It's Worn

Monday: 11
Tuesday: 9
Wednesday: 11
Thursday: 8
Friday: 15
Saturday: 14
Sunday: 16


View All 1992 Blue Jays Games




MLB Uniform Tracker Links





  Other Blue Jays Jerseys
Home
55 - 29

Home: 55-29
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 4.8
RA/G: 4.1
View Games & Stats
Road
2 - 1

Home: 0-0
Road: 2-1

RS/G: 3.3
RA/G: 3.3
World Series Patch
View Games & Stats
Home
2 - 1

Home: 2-1
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 2.3
RA/G: 3.3
World Series Patch
View Games & Stats
LEGEND
Home: Win-Loss record at home
Road: Win-Loss record on road
RS/G: Runs Scored Per Game
RA/G: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 

Uniform Matchups and Results



Monday, April 6, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 8, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, April 9, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 17, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 18, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 19, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, April 20, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, April 30, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 1, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 2, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 3, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, May 4, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 5, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 6, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, May 7, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 8, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 9, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 10, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 22, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 23, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 24, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, June 1, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 2, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 3, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 5, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 6, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 7, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, June 8, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 9, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 10, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 19, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 20, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 21, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, June 22, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 24, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 26, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 27, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 28, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, July 16, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, July 17, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, July 18, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, July 19, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, July 20, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, July 21, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, July 22, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, July 23, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, July 24, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, July 25, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, July 26, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, August 3, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 4, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 5, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, August 6, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 7, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 8, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 9, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 14, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 16, 1992

1
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 16, 1992

2
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 18, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 19, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, August 20, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 21, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 22, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 23, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, August 24, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 25, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 26, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, September 7, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, September 8, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, September 9, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, September 11, 1992

1
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, September 11, 1992

2
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 12, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 13, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, September 22, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, September 23, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, September 24, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, September 25, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 26, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 27, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, October 10, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
*1992 ALCS - Game 3


Sunday, October 11, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
*1992 ALCS - Game 4


Monday, October 12, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
*1992 ALCS - Game 5