1994 Atlanta Braves Home Jersey




1994 Atlanta Braves
Home Jersey Stats
Overall: 31-24, .564
Runs Scored: 230 (4.18/G)
Runs Allowed: 231 (4.20/G)

At Home: 31-24, .564
Runs Scored: 230 (4.18/G)
Runs Allowed: 231 (4.20/G)

On Road: 0-0, an
Runs Scored: 0 (nan/G)
Runs Allowed: 0 (nan/G)



When It's Worn

Monday: 6
Tuesday: 10
Wednesday: 11
Thursday: 4
Friday: 8
Saturday: 8
Sunday: 8


View All 1994 Braves Games




MLB Uniform Tracker Links





  Other Braves Jerseys
Road
37 - 22

Home: 0-0
Road: 37-22

RS/G: 5.3
RA/G: 3.7
View Games & Stats
LEGEND
Home: Win-Loss record at home
Road: Win-Loss record on road
RS/G: Runs Scored Per Game
RA/G: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 

Uniform Matchups and Results



Tuesday, April 12, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 13, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, April 14, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, April 18, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 19, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 20, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 22, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 23, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 24, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 3, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 4, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 6, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 7, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 8, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, May 9, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 10, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 11, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 24, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 25, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, May 26, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 27, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 28, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 29, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 3, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 4, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 5, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, June 6, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 7, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 8, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, June 13, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 14, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 15, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, June 16, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 17, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 18, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 19, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, June 20, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 21, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 22, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, July 5, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, July 6, 1994

1
 
 
 
 
*Game 1 of 2


Wednesday, July 6, 1994

2
 
 
 
 
*Game 2 of 2


Friday, July 8, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, July 9, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, July 10, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, July 14, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, July 15, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, July 16, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, July 17, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, July 25, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, July 26, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, July 27, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, July 29, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, July 30, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, July 31, 1994

F