1994 Minnesota Twins Road Jersey




1994 Minnesota Twins
Road Jersey Stats
Overall: 21-33, .389
Runs Scored: 275 (5.09/G)
Runs Allowed: 349 (6.46/G)

At Home: 0-0, an
Runs Scored: 0 (nan/G)
Runs Allowed: 0 (nan/G)

On Road: 21-33, .389
Runs Scored: 275 (5.09/G)
Runs Allowed: 349 (6.46/G)



When It's Worn

Monday: 9
Tuesday: 10
Wednesday: 9
Thursday: 2
Friday: 8
Saturday: 8
Sunday: 8


View All 1994 Twins Games




MLB Uniform Tracker Links





  Other Twins Jerseys
Home
32 - 27

Home: 32-27
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 5.4
RA/G: 5.7
View Games & Stats
LEGEND
Home: Win-Loss record at home
Road: Win-Loss record on road
RS/G: Runs Scored Per Game
RA/G: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 

Uniform Matchups and Results



Monday, April 11, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 12, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 13, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, April 14, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 15, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 16, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 17, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 22, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 23, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 24, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, April 25, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 26, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 3, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 4, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 6, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 7, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 8, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, May 9, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 10, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 11, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 24, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 25, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 3, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 4, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 5, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, June 6, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 7, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 8, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, June 13, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 14, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 15, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 17, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 18, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 19, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, June 20, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 21, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 22, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, July 1, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, July 2, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, July 3, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, July 4, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, July 18, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, July 19, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, July 20, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, July 21, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, July 22, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, July 23, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, July 24, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, July 25, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, July 26, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, July 27, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, July 29, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, July 30, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, July 31, 1994

F