2012 Arizona Diamondbacks Home Jersey




2012 Arizona Diamondbacks
Home Jersey Stats
Overall: 19-24, .442
Runs Scored: 192 (4.47/G)
Runs Allowed: 220 (5.12/G)

At Home: 19-24, .442
Runs Scored: 192 (4.47/G)
Runs Allowed: 220 (5.12/G)

On Road: 0-0, an
Runs Scored: 0 (nan/G)
Runs Allowed: 0 (nan/G)



When It's Worn

Monday: 11
Tuesday: 13
Wednesday: 1
Thursday: 4
Friday: 13
Saturday: 0
Sunday: 1


View All 2012 Diamondbacks Games




MLB Uniform Tracker Links





  Other Diamondbacks Jerseys
Road
32 - 26

Home: 0-0
Road: 32-26

RS/G: 4.5
RA/G: 3.9
View Games & Stats
Alternate
21 - 24

Home: 13-10
Road: 8-14

RS/G: 4.2
RA/G: 3.9
View Games & Stats
Alternate
8 - 5

Home: 8-5
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 5.9
RA/G: 4.5
View Games & Stats
Italian
0 - 1

Home: 0-0
Road: 0-1

RS/G: 1.0
RA/G: 2.0
View Games & Stats
Spanish
1 - 0

Home: 1-0
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 10.0
RA/G: 2.0
View Games & Stats
Throwback
0 - 1

Home: 0-1
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 2.0
RA/G: 3.0
View Games & Stats
LEGEND
Home: Win-Loss record at home
Road: Win-Loss record on road
RS/G: Runs Scored Per Game
RA/G: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 

Uniform Matchups and Results



Friday, April 6, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, April 16, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 17, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, April 19, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 20, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, April 23, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 24, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, May 7, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 8, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 11, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, May 21, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 22, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 25, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, June 4, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 5, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 8, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 10, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, June 18, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 19, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 22, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, July 2, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, July 3, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, July 5, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, July 6, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, July 20, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, July 23, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, July 24, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, July 26, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, July 27, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 10, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, August 20, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 21, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 22, 2012

1
 
 
 
 
*Game 1 of 2


Friday, August 24, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, August 27, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 28, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, September 11, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
*September 11th


Friday, September 14, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, September 18, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, September 20, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, September 28, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, October 1, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, October 2, 2012

F