2012 Baltimore Orioles Alternate Jersey




2012 Baltimore Orioles
Alternate Jersey Stats
Overall: 13-11, .542
Runs Scored: 107 (4.46/G)
Runs Allowed: 97 (4.04/G)

At Home: 7-4, .636
Runs Scored: 67 (6.09/G)
Runs Allowed: 56 (5.09/G)

On Road: 6-7, .462
Runs Scored: 40 (3.08/G)
Runs Allowed: 41 (3.15/G)



When It's Worn

Monday: 1
Tuesday: 0
Wednesday: 1
Thursday: 0
Friday: 22
Saturday: 0
Sunday: 0


View All 2012 Orioles Games




MLB Uniform Tracker Links





  Other Orioles Jerseys
Road
39 - 28

Home: 0-0
Road: 39-28

RS/G: 4.2
RA/G: 4.3
View Games & Stats
Home
32 - 22

Home: 32-22
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 4.5
RA/G: 4.6
View Games & Stats
Alternate
8 - 6

Home: 8-6
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 4.7
RA/G: 4.5
View Games & Stats
Road
1 - 0

Home: 0-0
Road: 1-0

RS/G: 2.0
RA/G: 0.0
Fathers Day Ribbon
View Games & Stats
Home
0 - 1

Home: 0-1
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 8.0
RA/G: 9.0
Mothers Day Ribbon
View Games & Stats
Holiday
0 - 1

Home: 0-1
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 2.0
RA/G: 4.0
View Games & Stats
LEGEND
Home: Win-Loss record at home
Road: Win-Loss record on road
RS/G: Runs Scored Per Game
RA/G: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 

Uniform Matchups and Results



Wednesday, April 18, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 27, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, April 30, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 4, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 11, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 18, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 25, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 1, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 8, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 15, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 22, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 29, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, July 6, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, July 20, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, July 27, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 3, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 10, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 17, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 24, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 31, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, September 7, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, September 14, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, September 21, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, September 28, 2012

F