2012 Chicago White Sox Road Jersey




2012 Chicago White Sox
Road Jersey Stats
Overall: 25-27, .481
Runs Scored: 217 (4.17/G)
Runs Allowed: 200 (3.85/G)

At Home: 0-0, an
Runs Scored: 0 (nan/G)
Runs Allowed: 0 (nan/G)

On Road: 25-27, .481
Runs Scored: 217 (4.17/G)
Runs Allowed: 200 (3.85/G)



When It's Worn

Monday: 6
Tuesday: 9
Wednesday: 9
Thursday: 6
Friday: 8
Saturday: 7
Sunday: 7


View All 2012 White Sox Games




MLB Uniform Tracker Links





  Other White Sox Jerseys
Home
27 - 17

Home: 27-17
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 5.2
RA/G: 4.5
View Games & Stats
Road
7 - 5

Home: 0-0
Road: 7-5

RS/G: 4.2
RA/G: 3.2
View Games & Stats
Alternate
5 - 7

Home: 5-3
Road: 0-4

RS/G: 5.4
RA/G: 4.8
View Games & Stats
Home
4 - 7

Home: 4-7
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 4.2
RA/G: 5.0
View Games & Stats
Road
6 - 3

Home: 0-0
Road: 6-3

RS/G: 5.0
RA/G: 3.2
View Games & Stats
Alternate
6 - 3

Home: 6-3
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 5.8
RA/G: 4.9
View Games & Stats
Alternate
3 - 2

Home: 1-1
Road: 2-1

RS/G: 2.8
RA/G: 2.8
View Games & Stats
Alternate
1 - 1

Home: 1-1
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 3.0
RA/G: 3.0
View Games & Stats
Home
1 - 1

Home: 1-1
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 7.5
RA/G: 7.5
View Games & Stats
Alternate
0 - 1

Home: 0-0
Road: 0-1

RS/G: 1.0
RA/G: 2.0
Fathers Day Ribbon
View Games & Stats
Alternate
0 - 1

Home: 0-1
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 2.0
RA/G: 3.0
View Games & Stats
Holiday
0 - 1

Home: 0-1
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 5.0
RA/G: 7.0
View Games & Stats
Alternate
0 - 1

Home: 0-1
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 1.0
RA/G: 9.0
Mothers Day Ribbon
View Games & Stats
LEGEND
Home: Win-Loss record at home
Road: Win-Loss record on road
RS/G: Runs Scored Per Game
RA/G: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 

Uniform Matchups and Results



Monday, May 28, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
*Memorial Day


Tuesday, May 29, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 30, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 12, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 13, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, June 14, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 15, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, June 25, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 26, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 27, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, June 28, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 29, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 30, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, July 1, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, July 13, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, July 14, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, July 15, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, July 16, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, July 17, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, July 18, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, July 19, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, July 20, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, July 21, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, July 22, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, July 27, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, July 28, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, July 29, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, July 30, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, July 31, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 1, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 14, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 15, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, August 16, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 17, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 18, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 19, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, August 27, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 28, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 29, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, August 30, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, September 14, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 15, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 16, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, September 18, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, September 19, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, September 20, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, September 21, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 22, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 23, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, October 1, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, October 2, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, October 3, 2012

F