2012 Detroit Tigers Home Jersey




2012 Detroit Tigers
Home Jersey Stats
Overall: 53-30, .639
Runs Scored: 403 (4.86/G)
Runs Allowed: 332 (4.00/G)

At Home: 53-30, .639
Runs Scored: 403 (4.86/G)
Runs Allowed: 332 (4.00/G)

On Road: 0-0, an
Runs Scored: 0 (nan/G)
Runs Allowed: 0 (nan/G)



When It's Worn

Monday: 5
Tuesday: 13
Wednesday: 13
Thursday: 14
Friday: 10
Saturday: 14
Sunday: 14


View All 2012 Tigers Games




MLB Uniform Tracker Links





  Other Tigers Jerseys
Road
39 - 45

Home: 0-0
Road: 39-45

RS/G: 4.1
RA/G: 4.1
View Games & Stats
Home
0 - 2

Home: 0-2
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 1.5
RA/G: 3.0
World Series Patch
View Games & Stats
Road
0 - 2

Home: 0-0
Road: 0-2

RS/G: 1.5
RA/G: 5.0
World Series Patch
View Games & Stats
Throwback
1 - 0

Home: 0-0
Road: 1-0

RS/G: 6.0
RA/G: 2.0
View Games & Stats
Home
1 - 0

Home: 1-0
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 5.0
RA/G: 0.0
Fathers Day Ribbon
View Games & Stats
Throwback
0 - 1

Home: 0-1
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 3.0
RA/G: 4.0
View Games & Stats
Road
1 - 0

Home: 0-0
Road: 1-0

RS/G: 3.0
RA/G: 1.0
Mothers Day Ribbon
View Games & Stats
LEGEND
Home: Win-Loss record at home
Road: Win-Loss record on road
RS/G: Runs Scored Per Game
RA/G: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 

Uniform Matchups and Results



Thursday, April 5, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 7, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 8, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 10, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 11, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, April 12, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, April 19, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 21, 2012

1
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 21, 2012

2
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 22, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 24, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 25, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, April 26, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 1, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 2, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 4, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 5, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 6, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 16, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, May 17, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 18, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 20, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 1, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 2, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 3, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 5, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 6, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, June 7, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 15, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 16, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 19, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 20, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, June 21, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, July 2, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, July 3, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, July 4, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
*Independence Day


Thursday, July 5, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, July 6, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, July 7, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, July 8, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, July 16, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, July 17, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, July 18, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, July 19, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, July 20, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, July 21, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, July 22, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 3, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 4, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 5, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, August 6, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 7, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 8, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, August 9, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 17, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 18, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 19, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 21, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 22, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, August 23, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 24, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 25, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 26, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 31, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 1, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 2, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, September 3, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, September 4, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, September 5, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, September 18, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, September 19, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, September 20, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 22, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 23, 2012

1
 
 
 
 
*Game 1 of 2


Sunday, September 23, 2012

2
 
 
 
 
*Game 2 of 2


Monday, September 24, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, September 25, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, September 26, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, September 27, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, October 6, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
*2012 ALDS - Game 1


Sunday, October 7, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
*2012 ALDS - Game 2


Tuesday, October 16, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
*2012 ALCS - Game 3


Thursday, October 18, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
*2012 ALCS - Game 4