2012 Houston Astros Alternate Jersey




2012 Houston Astros
Alternate Jersey Stats
Overall: 6-17, .261
Runs Scored: 92 (4.00/G)
Runs Allowed: 118 (5.13/G)

At Home: 0-0, an
Runs Scored: 0 (nan/G)
Runs Allowed: 0 (nan/G)

On Road: 6-17, .261
Runs Scored: 92 (4.00/G)
Runs Allowed: 118 (5.13/G)



When It's Worn

Monday: 3
Tuesday: 3
Wednesday: 3
Thursday: 4
Friday: 2
Saturday: 2
Sunday: 6


View All 2012 Astros Games




MLB Uniform Tracker Links





  Other Astros Jerseys
Road
14 - 43

Home: 0-0
Road: 14-43

RS/G: 3.1
RA/G: 5.5
View Games & Stats
Home
17 - 26

Home: 17-26
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 3.6
RA/G: 4.6
View Games & Stats
Alternate
6 - 5

Home: 6-5
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 4.7
RA/G: 4.5
View Games & Stats
Alternate
6 - 4

Home: 6-4
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 5.1
RA/G: 3.7
View Games & Stats
Throwback
2 - 1

Home: 2-1
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 3.3
RA/G: 3.0
View Games & Stats
Throwback
1 - 2

Home: 1-2
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 4.0
RA/G: 3.3
View Games & Stats
LEGEND
Home: Win-Loss record at home
Road: Win-Loss record on road
RS/G: Runs Scored Per Game
RA/G: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 

Uniform Matchups and Results



Thursday, April 19, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, April 23, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 24, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 13, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
*Mother's Day


Tuesday, May 15, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 27, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, May 28, 2012

1
 
 
 
 
*Game 1 of 2


Thursday, June 14, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 29, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, July 4, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
*Independence Day


Sunday, July 15, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, July 18, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 5, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 15, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, August 23, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 26, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, September 3, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 8, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, September 20, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, September 28, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 29, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 30, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, October 2, 2012

F