2012 San Francisco Giants Home Jersey




2012 San Francisco Giants
Home Jersey Stats
Overall: 46-29, .613
Runs Scored: 299 (3.99/G)
Runs Allowed: 248 (3.31/G)

At Home: 46-29, .613
Runs Scored: 299 (3.99/G)
Runs Allowed: 248 (3.31/G)

On Road: 0-0, an
Runs Scored: 0 (nan/G)
Runs Allowed: 0 (nan/G)



When It's Worn

Monday: 12
Tuesday: 12
Wednesday: 13
Thursday: 9
Friday: 2
Saturday: 11
Sunday: 16


View All 2012 Giants Games




MLB Uniform Tracker Links





  Other Giants Jerseys
Road
46 - 29

Home: 0-0
Road: 46-29

RS/G: 5.1
RA/G: 4.3
View Games & Stats
Alternate
6 - 7

Home: 0-0
Road: 6-7

RS/G: 4.0
RA/G: 5.2
View Games & Stats
Alternate
5 - 6

Home: 5-6
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 3.5
RA/G: 3.9
View Games & Stats
Spanish
1 - 1

Home: 1-1
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 3.5
RA/G: 2.5
View Games & Stats
LEGEND
Home: Win-Loss record at home
Road: Win-Loss record on road
RS/G: Runs Scored Per Game
RA/G: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 

Uniform Matchups and Results



Friday, April 13, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 14, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 15, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
*Jackie Robinson Day


Monday, April 16, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 17, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 18, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 28, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 29, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 1, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 2, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, May 3, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 6, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, May 14, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 15, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 16, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, May 17, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 19, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 20, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, May 28, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
*Memorial Day


Tuesday, May 29, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 30, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 3, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, June 4, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 9, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 10, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 12, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 13, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
*Matt Cain Perfect Game for San Francisco


Thursday, June 14, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, June 25, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 26, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 27, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, June 28, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 30, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, July 1, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, July 14, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, July 15, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, July 23, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, July 24, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, July 25, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, July 28, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, July 29, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, July 30, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, July 31, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 1, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, August 2, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 11, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 12, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, August 13, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 14, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 15, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, August 23, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 25, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 26, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, September 3, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, September 4, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, September 5, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, September 7, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 9, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, September 17, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, September 18, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, September 19, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, September 20, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 22, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 23, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, September 25, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, September 26, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, September 27, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, October 6, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
*2012 NLDS - Game 1


Sunday, October 7, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
*2012 NLDS - Game 2


Sunday, October 14, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
*2012 NLCS - Game 1


Monday, October 15, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
*2012 NLCS - Game 2


Sunday, October 21, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
*2012 NLCS - Game 6


Monday, October 22, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
*2012 NLCS - Game 7


Wednesday, October 24, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
*2012 World Series - Game 1


Thursday, October 25, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
*2012 World Series - Game 2