2013 Houston Astros Road Jersey




2013 Houston Astros
Road Jersey Stats
Overall: 23-42, .354
Runs Scored: 261 (4.02/G)
Runs Allowed: 311 (4.78/G)

At Home: 0-0, an
Runs Scored: 0 (nan/G)
Runs Allowed: 0 (nan/G)

On Road: 23-42, .354
Runs Scored: 261 (4.02/G)
Runs Allowed: 311 (4.78/G)



When It's Worn

Monday: 28
Tuesday: 40
Wednesday: 32
Thursday: 22
Friday: 41
Saturday: 28
Sunday: 9


View All 2013 Astros Games




MLB Uniform Tracker Links





  Other Astros Jerseys
Home
17 - 38

Home: 17-38
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 3.8
RA/G: 5.7
View Games & Stats
Alternate
8 - 21

Home: 4-9
Road: 4-12

RS/G: 3.7
RA/G: 5.1
View Games & Stats
Practice
2 - 9

Home: 2-9
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 2.9
RA/G: 5.5
View Games & Stats
Spanish
0 - 1

Home: 0-1
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 0.0
RA/G: 9.0
View Games & Stats
Holiday
1 - 0

Home: 1-0
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 3.0
RA/G: 2.0
View Games & Stats
LEGEND
Home: Win-Loss record at home
Road: Win-Loss record on road
RS/G: Runs Scored Per Game
RA/G: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 

Uniform Matchups and Results



Monday, April 8, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 9, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 10, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 12, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 13, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 14, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, April 15, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*Jackie Robinson Day


Tuesday, April 16, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, April 25, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 26, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 27, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, April 29, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 30, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 1, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, May 13, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 14, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 17, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*Military Tribute Game


Saturday, May 18, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*11 innings


Wednesday, May 29, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, May 30, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 31, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 1, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 2, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, June 3, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 7, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 8, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, June 10, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 11, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 12, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, July 5, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, July 6, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, July 9, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, July 10, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, July 12, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, July 25, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, July 26, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, July 30, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, July 31, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, August 1, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 2, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*13 innings


Saturday, August 3, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 13, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 14, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, August 15, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 16, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*LA Angels Throwback Weekend


Saturday, August 17, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*LA Angels Throwback Weekend


Monday, August 19, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 20, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 21, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, August 26, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 27, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 28, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, September 5, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, September 6, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 7, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 8, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, September 9, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, September 10, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, September 11, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, September 19, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, September 20, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*7 innings


Saturday, September 21, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, September 23, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*Alex Rios (TEX) hits for the cycle


Tuesday, September 24, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, September 25, 2013

F