2013 Chicago Cubs Home Jersey




2013 Chicago Cubs
Home Jersey Stats
Overall: 31-50, .383
Runs Scored: 335 (4.14/G)
Runs Allowed: 367 (4.53/G)

At Home: 31-50, .383
Runs Scored: 335 (4.14/G)
Runs Allowed: 367 (4.53/G)

On Road: 0-0, an
Runs Scored: 0 (nan/G)
Runs Allowed: 0 (nan/G)



When It's Worn

Monday: 10
Tuesday: 13
Wednesday: 11
Thursday: 8
Friday: 13
Saturday: 13
Sunday: 13


View All 2013 Cubs Games




MLB Uniform Tracker Links





  Other Cubs Jerseys
Alternate
22 - 33

Home: 0-0
Road: 22-33

RS/G: 3.0
RA/G: 4.1
View Games & Stats
Road
11 - 13

Home: 0-0
Road: 11-13

RS/G: 3.8
RA/G: 3.8
View Games & Stats
Holiday
1 - 0

Home: 0-0
Road: 1-0

RS/G: 7.0
RA/G: 0.0
View Games & Stats
Throwback
1 - 0

Home: 0-0
Road: 1-0

RS/G: 5.0
RA/G: 3.0
View Games & Stats
LEGEND
Home: Win-Loss record at home
Road: Win-Loss record on road
RS/G: Runs Scored Per Game
RA/G: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 

Uniform Matchups and Results



Monday, April 8, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 9, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, April 11, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 12, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 13, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 14, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 16, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*Jackie Robinson Day


Thursday, April 18, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, April 29, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 30, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 1, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, May 2, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 3, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 4, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 5, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, May 6, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 7, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 8, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, May 13, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 14, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 15, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 17, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 18, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 19, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 29, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, May 30, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 31, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 1, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 2, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 7, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 8, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 9, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, June 10, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 11, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 12, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, June 13, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*14 innings


Friday, June 21, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 22, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 23, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, July 5, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, July 6, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, July 7, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*11 innings


Tuesday, July 9, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, July 10, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, July 11, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, July 12, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, July 13, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, July 14, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, July 29, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, July 30, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*Game 1 of 2


Tuesday, July 30, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*Game 2 of 2


Wednesday, July 31, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, August 1, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 2, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 3, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 4, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, August 12, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 13, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*11 innings


Wednesday, August 14, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 16, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 17, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 18, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, August 19, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 20, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 21, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, August 22, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*13 innings


Friday, August 30, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 31, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 1, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, September 2, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, September 3, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, September 4, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, September 6, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 7, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 8, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, September 20, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 21, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 22, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, September 23, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, September 24, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, September 25, 2013

F