2013 Chicago White Sox Road Jersey




2013 Chicago White Sox
Road Jersey Stats
Overall: 14-37, .275
Runs Scored: 175 (3.43/G)
Runs Allowed: 241 (4.73/G)

At Home: 0-0, an
Runs Scored: 0 (nan/G)
Runs Allowed: 0 (nan/G)

On Road: 14-37, .275
Runs Scored: 175 (3.43/G)
Runs Allowed: 241 (4.73/G)



When It's Worn

Monday: 22
Tuesday: 25
Wednesday: 29
Thursday: 18
Friday: 29
Saturday: 28
Sunday: 35


View All 2013 White Sox Games




MLB Uniform Tracker Links





  Other White Sox Jerseys
Home
24 - 28

Home: 24-28
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 3.8
RA/G: 4.2
View Games & Stats
Alternate
16 - 24

Home: 4-8
Road: 12-16

RS/G: 4.0
RA/G: 4.5
View Games & Stats
Alternate
9 - 6

Home: 9-6
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 3.6
RA/G: 3.6
View Games & Stats
Throwback
0 - 1

Home: 0-0
Road: 0-1

RS/G: 0.0
RA/G: 3.0
View Games & Stats
Holiday
0 - 1

Home: 0-1
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 0.0
RA/G: 7.0
View Games & Stats
Holiday
0 - 1

Home: 0-1
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 1.0
RA/G: 8.0
View Games & Stats
Charity
0 - 1

Home: 0-0
Road: 0-1

RS/G: 9.0
RA/G: 12.0
View Games & Stats
LEGEND
Home: Win-Loss record at home
Road: Win-Loss record on road
RS/G: Runs Scored Per Game
RA/G: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 

Uniform Matchups and Results



Thursday, April 11, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 12, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 13, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 14, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, April 15, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*Jackie Robinson Day


Tuesday, April 30, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 5, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*10 innings


Monday, May 6, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*11 innings


Monday, May 13, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 29, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 2, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, June 3, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 5, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*16 innings


Friday, June 14, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 15, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 16, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, June 17, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 18, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 19, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, June 20, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, July 7, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, July 11, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, July 13, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*Game 1 of 2


Sunday, July 14, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*10 innings


Monday, July 29, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, July 30, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, July 31, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*10 innings


Thursday, August 1, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 2, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 3, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*Spanish Heritage Game


Sunday, August 4, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*12 innings


Thursday, August 15, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 16, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 17, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 18, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 20, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 21, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, August 22, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*12 innings


Friday, August 30, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 1, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, September 2, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, September 3, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, September 4, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, September 5, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, September 6, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 8, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, September 20, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 21, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*12 innings


Sunday, September 22, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, September 24, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, September 25, 2013

F